Designers and makers announced for the holiday pop up shop opening this Thursday night!

We're putting the finishing touches on the tables and structures we designed and built (ahem, the royal WE built them ;) and the goods are showing up in the studio in preparation for the pop up shop this Thursday. I am overwhelmed with the insane amounts of beauty that are gracing this space and will soon grace the gallery at the Center for Craft Creativity and Design downtown starting this Thursday night at 6 and closing on Saturday December 13th at 9pm. We're so excited to announce who will be sharing their work with our Asheville and visiting community (we'e also added their Instagram handles when applicable - it's so fun to join each of these lovely people on their creative journeys):

Your hosts and curators and friends:

The SHELTER COLLECTIVE studio // @studiosheltercollective
Karie Reinertson @shelterprotectsyou
Rob Maddox @sheltercollective

Located at the Center for Craft Creativity and Design in Downtown Asheville : @centerforcraft

DJ Ethan Morris // @lovebirdjewels
Massive Booth / Photo booth // @massive_booth

Designers + Makers:

7 Ton Co. // @7tonco

Andrew McFate // @mcfate_furniture

Andew Hayes // @andrew_hayes_studio

Anna Toth / Bow + Arrow Apparel // @bowandarrowapparel

Asia Suler / One Willow Apothecaries @onewillowapothecaries

Brandon Skupski / Iron & Ash // @ironandash

Chomp 

Christine Young / Young Frankk @youngfrankk

Claire Sommers Buck // @clairesommersbuck

Dee Clements/ Herron Clothier // @herronclothier

East Fork Pottery / Alex Matisse // @alexmatisse

Elizabeth McTear / Honest Alchemy // honestalchemy

Featured Designers + Makers //

Flora // @FloraAsheville

Grace Gouin + Mariano de Guzman / Appalatch // @appalatch

Hannah Ferrara / Another Feather // @anotherfeather

Herbivore Botanicals // @herbivorebotanicals

Jamie Karolich / Jamiekarolich

Jess Feury / @jessfeury

Jessica Green / A Little Weather // @alittleweather

Julie Ann Travis @goldnseed

Kreh Mellick / @krehkreh

Laurel Hill / @laurelhilljewelry

Leigh Anne Hilbert / Overlap Sewing Studio / @overlapss

Libby O'Bryan // @libbyobryan

Lizzie Kirill / To and From With Love @toandfromwithlove

Lousie Langsner 

Malia Grace / @mgracejewelry

Megan Offner / New York Heartwoods // @newyorkheartwoods

Melissa Weiss / @melissaweisspottery

Michael Krupiarz / mikekrupiarz

Misc Goods Co // @misc_goods_co

Nate Chambers

Russell Shurtz // Circle A Brand Clothing // @circleabrand

Sarah Brown / sarahrachelbrown

Telle terHorst Lefler / Is Was + Will Be // @iswasandwillbe

Tim Robison // @timrobisonjr

Zac Lopez-Ibanez / Fehlo // @fehlo

 

Also featuring work by:

Tiro Tiro / @tirotirostudio

Wary Meyers // @warymeyers

Herbivore Botanicals // @herbivorebotanicals

Claire Sommers Buck // @clairesommersbuck

Misc Goods Co // @misc_goods_co

Aster & Bay // @Asterandbay

 

We will also be offering gorgeous spoons made by Kaii Tu as a fundraiser for CCCD. 

Karie ReinertsonComment